First Blog Post! :)

IMG_7096Hi everyone! This is my very first blog post. I’m a makeup artist and I want to use this blog to showcase my work and go deeper into talking about the products I use. I also have an Instagram page and the link on the right hand side. I also want to use this blog to discuss different makeup brands, skin care products and what works best for my dry skin. Okay lets get started!

For this look I used:

Morphe Palettes 35N and 35S; I honestly love Morphe eyeshadow palettes as well as their brushes. They’re pigmented, blend well and all around good quality shadows, especially for the price.

NYX Jumbo Pencil in Milk; This eyeliner is so pigmented and creamy. It glides on my water line really well. The one thing I will say is it doesn’t last all day on me but pretty much all liners I use on my waterline don’t last all day.

L’oreal Telescopic Mascara; This mascara does such a good job elongating my lashes. It doesn’t add much volume but I still like the way it looks.

The purple eyeliner is by a brand named Darby Smart but I’m not sure if it’s an eyeliner or an arts and crafts pen. Haha. So I wouldn’t recommend using it on your eyes even though it worked out for me.

xo 🙂

Leave a Reply

