Morphe Palette 35S 


Good morning! I wanted to talk about Morphe Eyeshadow Palettes today. In my opinion they are great eyeshadows, especially for the price. They have good pigmentation, blend out well and don’t cost you an arm and a leg. 

The palette featured above is the 35S palette, one of my favorites. It has so many colors that pop. My favorite way to use the shimmery colors is to pick up the shadow on a flat packing brush, spray it with setting  spray and start packing it on my lid with a combination of patting and short swiping motions. This gives me the best color pay off in my opinion. The look below was done with the 35S and 35N palettes using the techniques I described above. 


The palette is lightweight which makes it good for travel but I do wish it had a mirror and a sturdier packaging. The packaging can feel a little cheap. 

I do think Morphe eyeshadows are worth the money and I’ll definitely be buying more!

xo 🙂 

2 thoughts on “Morphe Palette 35S 

Leave a Reply

