My skin care products!

Hey! So today I thought I’d talk about what skin care products I use for my extremely dry skin. At the moment my favorite moisturizers are the Clinique Dramatically Moisturizing  Lotion and the Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief Gel Cream. I switch between them for both morning and night. I also use Physicians Formula Aragon Oil for under my eyes and on my lips. They all do a good job of keeping my skin hydrated. My skin is also very sensitive and none of these products irritate or break me out.

To take my makeup off I use the Clinique Take the Day Off Makeup Remover for eyes and lips. I put a little on a cotton ball and it’s so gentle for the eye area and gets off all of my eye makeup. For the rest of my face I use the Clinique Rinse Off Foaming Cleanser. I switch between just using my hands and using my Vanity Planet brush. Since my skin is sensitive I don’t use the brush everyday, but if I’ve been wearing very heavy makeup that day I’ll use the brush to really deep clean my pores. It leaves my skin feeling so clean.


Xo 🙂

Leave a Reply

